Los Angeles Time (PST*) :
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 08:17:26 AM
لس آنجلس: ساعت 08:17:26 صبح - سه شنبه 20 مارس 201
8

Iran Time :
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:47:26 PM
ايران: ساعت 19:47:26 شب -  سه شنبه 29 اسفند 139
6

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Tehran: Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM New York: Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM* Paris: Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Toronto: Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM* San Francisco: Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 AM* London: Monday March 20, 2017, 10:28:40 AM
Vancouver: Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 AM* Houston: Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 AM* Stockholm: Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM

 

 

Find us at:       

Tahveel Saal in other Cities:

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Abu Dhabi (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Istanbul (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Adelaide (+10:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 08:58:40 PM Jakarta (+7) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 PM
Amsterdam (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Jerusalem (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Anchorage (-9) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 AM* Kabul (+4:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:58:40 PM
Ankara (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Kuala Lumpur (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Ashgabat (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Kashgar (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Athens (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Lima (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 AM
Atlanta (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM* Lisbon (+0) Monday March 20, 2017, 10:28:40 AM
Auckland (+13) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 PM Madrid (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Baghdad (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM Mashhad /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Baku (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Melbourne (+11) Monday March 20, 2017, 09:28:40 PM
Bangkok (+7) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 PM Mexico City (-6) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM
Barcelona (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Montreal (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Beijing (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM Moscow (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Beirut (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM New Delhi (+5:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:58:40 PM
Berlin (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Nairobi (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Bishkek (+6) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 PM Oslo (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Calgary (-7) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM* Ottawa (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Chicago (-6) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 AM* Rio de Janeiro (-3) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 PM
Copenhagen (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Rome(+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Denver (-7) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM* Riyadh (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Dubai (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Samarqand (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM
Dushanbe (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Singapore (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Frankfurt (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Sydney (+11) Monday March 20, 2017, 09:28:40 PM
Geneva (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Tabriz /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Halifax (-4) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 AM* Tehran /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Havana (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM Tokyo (+9) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 PM
Helsinki(+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Toronto (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Hawaii (-10) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 AM Vancouver (-8) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 AM*
Isfahan /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM** Washington DC (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Islamabad (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Zagreb (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM

   Asoon Links:  Amazon.com    Detaily    Iranian Architects

 
Daylight Saving: Europe & most countries change their clock on last Sunday of March each year.  Exceptions: Iran (March 21, First day of New Year), US (except Hawaii & Arizona), Canada, Greenland, Uruguay (1st or 2nd Sunday in March), Mexico, Australia & New Zealand (1st Sunday in April), Syria (last Friday of March).

 
Tahveel time s
ource: مؤسسه ژئوفیزیک دانشگاه تهران
*=US & Canada DST: March 11, 2018 (except HI & AZ)
**= Iran DST: March 21, Monday midnight , the start of Tuesday, Farvardin 1, 1397 (the first midnight after Saal Tahveel)


<< Adjust your computer or device for accurate Tahveel time!
<< ساعت کامپیوتر را با این نمایه تنظیم کنید
 Contact us  Powered by: Asoon.org

2004 - 2017   www.7seen.com  All rights reserved.