Welcome to 7seen.com
(Haft Seen, هفت سين)

Nowruz 2010

:از نوروز سال ۱۳۸۹ شمسي تا بحال
Please adjust your computer clock to have accurate "Tahveel Time"!

Iran time:  Saturday March 20, 2010, 21:02:13 PM
 ايران: ساعت 21:02:13 شب - شنبه 29 اسفند 1388
(Source: مؤسسه ژئوفیزیک دانشگاه تهران)

Los Angeles time:  Saturday March 20, 2010, 09:32:13 AM
لس آنجلس: ساعت 09:32:13 صبح  - شنبه 20 مارس 201
0

  Happy Nowruz!

!نوروز تان مبارک    


:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Iran: Saturday.March 20, 2010, 21:02:13 PM New York: Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM Paris: Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM
Toronto: Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM San Francisco: Sat..March 20, 2010, 09:32:13 AM London: Sat..March 20, 2010, 17:32:13 PM
Vancouver: Sat..March 20, 2010, 09:32:13 AM Huston: Saturday.March 20, 2010, 11:32:13 AM Stockholm: Sat..March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM


Check real Accurate United State PCT time
Please adjust your computer clock to have accurate "Tahveel Time"!

Asoon Links:     Amazon.com     drwgs.com

 
More Cities:

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Abu Dhabi Saturday.March 20, 2010, 20:32:13 PM Jakarta Sunday.March 21, 2010, 02:32:13 AM
Amsterdam Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM Jerusalem Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM
Ankara Saturday.March 20, 2010, 19:32:13 PM Lisbon Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM
Atlanta Saturday.March 20, 2010, 11:32:13 AM Madrid Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM
Baghdad Saturday.March 20, 2010, 20:32:13 PM Nairubi Saturday.March 20, 2010, 20:32:13 PM
Bangkok Sunday.March 21, 2010, 02:32:13 AM Melbourne Sunday.March 21, 2010, 06:32:13 AM
Barcelona Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM Montreal Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM
Beijing Sunday.March 21, 2010, 03:32:13 AM Moscow Saturday.March 20, 2010, 20:32:13 PM
Beirut Saturday.March 20, 2010, 19:32:13 PM New Delhi Saturday.March 20, 2010, 23:32:13 PM
Berlin Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM Ottawa Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM
Chicago Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM Tokyo Sunday.March 21, 2010, 04:32:13 AM
Copenhagen Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM Toronto Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM
Dubai Saturday.March 20, 2010, 20:32:13 PM Vancouver Saturday.March 20, 2010, 09:32:13 AM
Frankfurt Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM Washington DC Saturday.March 20, 2010, 12:32:13 PM
Istanbul Saturday.March 20, 2010, 19:32:13 PM Zagreb Saturday.March 20, 2010, 18:32:13 PM

Daylight Saving: Most Countries change their clock on Last Sunday of March each year.  Exceptions: Iran (March 21, First day of Spring), US, Canada, Greenland, Uruguay (1st or 2nd Sunday in March), Mexico (1st Sunday in April), Syria (last Friday of March).  For more annual update of Daylight saving, please go to Time & Date website.

 

Powered by: Asoon.0rg

2004-2006 7seen.com . All rights reserved.